Step 1

  • On the side menu, navigate to Billing.

  • Here you will see your past charges.

  • To cancel your account, click on Cancel Subscription.

Step 2

  • On the pop up, click on Yes to confirm your cancellation.

  • You will still have access to your account until the end of your subscription period.

You can reactivate your subscription by logging in before your billing period ends.