Learn how to customize the text that is shown to your guests at the end of a meeting.
On the side menu, navigate to Organization > Meeting Rooms.
Find the meeting room you would like to edit and click on the edit icon under actions.
Write the text you would like to display at the end of a meeting.
Click Save to update the room’s details.
The next time you end the meeting or your participants leave by clicking the hangup button, they will see the text you just set up.