On the side menu, navigate to Organization > Billing.
You will see your current Subscription information.
Click on Change Plan to start updating your plan details.
You can change your plan type to get access to more or less features.
You can also change your billing frequency.
If you no longer need a user or need to increase your number of users, you can change the number of users here.
We don’t allow choosing a number less than the current number of active users in your organization. Meaning, if you have 5 users you won’t be allowed to choose a number below 5 on this page. Please revoke a user first from your users list.